Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
Entertainment in Dumfries
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Sunday 9 August 2020 | 7pm

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £69.50

Sunday 16 August 2020 | 7pm

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £69.50

Sunday 30 August 2020 | 7pm

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £69.50

Friday 11 September 2020 | 7pm

bingo revolution act dumfries

Ent'ment Only £15.65

Saturday 7 November 2020 | 7pm for 7.30pm

abbarella small

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
2 Nights DBB £129.00

Saturday 14 November 2020 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

jive aces act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £49.50
1 Night DBB £79.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Friday 20 November 2020 | 7pm

Friday 20 November 2020 - Saturday 21 November 2020 | RESIDENTIAL WEEKEND including SATURDAY DINNER

gerry guthrie act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £49.50
2 Nts B&B 1 Dinner £199.00

Saturday 21 November 2020 | 7pm

Friday 27 November 2020 - Sunday 29 November 2020 | Weekender

soul weekend 3 act dumfries

WEEKEND PASS £31.90
2 Nights DBB + PASS £169.00

Thursday 24 December 2020 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

Saturday 26 December 2020 | 7.30pm for 8pm (Dinner served at 8pm)

1 2

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get
get offer and promo
Menu