Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
Entertainment in Dumfries
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Friday 30 August 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

robert carmichael act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 31 August 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 5 October 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

dan mccann michael buble tribute act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 12 October 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

keep the faith act dumfries

Ent'ment Only £10.00
Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 26 October 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

steve storm2 act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 2 November 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

hotel caledonia

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.00
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 2 November 2019 | 7.30pm

jimmy shand story act dumfries 1

Ent'ment Only £21.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 9 November 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

neil diamond act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Friday 15 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

derek ryan act dumfries

2 Nights B&B plus 1 Dinner £199.00
2 Nights DBB £219.00

Friday 22 November 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019 | Weekender

soul weekender act dumfries

2 Nights DBB £169.00

Friday 29 November 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

neil hardie and his band act dumfries 2

Ent'ment Only £15.00
Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £99.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 30 November 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served @ 7.30pm)

leonard brown 30th nov

Ent'ment Only £15.00
Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £99.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

1 2 3

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get
get offer and promo
Menu