Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
entertainment header 2021
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Friday 24 September 2021 - Saturday 25 September 2021 | Weekender

soul weekend 3 act dumfries

2 Nights DBB + PASS £179.00

Saturday 2 October 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (meal served at 7.30pm)

swede dreamz new 2021

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 9 October 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

steve storm2 act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 23 October 2021 | 7pm for 7.30 pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

neil diamond act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 30 October 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

scotty d act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Friday 5 November 2021 | 8pm for 8.30pm

Friday 5 November 2021 - Saturday 6 November 2021 | 7pm

Saturday 13 November 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

jive aces act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £49.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 20 November 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Meal served at 7.30pm)

keep the faith with sarah collins dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 27 November 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner is served at 7.30pm)

ritz duo act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Friday 10 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm) Finish midnight

queenesque act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
1 Night DBB £74.50

Saturday 11 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm) Finish time midnight

queenesque act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £42.50
1 Night DBB £84.50

1 2 3

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get
get offer and promo
Menu