Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
Entertainment in Dumfries
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Saturday 23 October 2021 | 7pm for 7.30 pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

neil diamond act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 30 October 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

scotty d act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Friday 5 November 2021 - Saturday 6 November 2021 | 7pm

Saturday 13 November 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

jive aces act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £49.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 20 November 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Meal served at 7.30pm)

keep the faith with sarah collins dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 27 November 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner is served at 7.30pm)

ritz duo act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £84.50
2 Nights DBB £129.00

Friday 17 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

swede dreamz abba tribute

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
1 Night DBB £74.50

Saturday 18 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

swede dreamz abba tribute

Dinner/Ent'ment £39.50
1 Night DBB £84.50

Thursday 23 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

new sax n strings edited 2

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50

Friday 24 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

Sunday 26 December 2021 | 7.30pm for 8pm (Dinner served at 8pm)

Wednesday 29 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

scotty d act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00

1 2 3 4

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get
get offer and promo
Menu