Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
entertainment header 2021
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Thursday 23 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

Friday 24 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

Sunday 26 December 2021 | 7.30pm for 8pm (Dinner served at 8pm)

Tuesday 28 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

Wednesday 29 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

scotty d act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00

Thursday 30 December 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

cliff eland big band

Dinner/Ent'ment £69.50

Saturday 1 January 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Meal served at 7.30pm)

Sunday 2 January 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £39.50
1 Night DBB £89.50

Saturday 29 January 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

claire hastings act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Friday 25 March 2022 - Sunday 27 March 2022 | Residential weekend inc. dinner

1 2

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get
get offer and promo
Menu