Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
Entertainment in Dumfries
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Friday 13 March 2020 - Sunday 15 March 2020 | From 8pm onwards

rock rhythm and blue weekend act dumfries

2 Nights B&B plus 1 Dinner £189.00

Friday 20 March 2020 - Sunday 22 March 2020 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

dumfries jazz weekend 20th march 2020

3 Nights DBB £250.00

Friday 27 March 2020 - Saturday 28 March 2020 | times to be announced

katy hurt act dumfries

Ent'ment Only £50.00
2 Nights DBB £169.00

Saturday 4 April 2020 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner is served at 7.30pm)

dan mccann michael buble tribute act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 11 April 2020 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

neil diamond act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
2 Nights DBB £149.00
3 Nights DBB £199.00

Sunday 5 July 2020 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
Ent'ment Only £69.50

Sunday 12 July 2020 | 6.30pm for 7 pm (Dinner served at 7pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £69.50

Sunday 19 July 2020 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £69.50

Sunday 26 July 2020 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 7pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £69.50

Sunday 2 August 2020 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £69.50

Sunday 9 August 2020 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
1 Night DBB £69.50

Sunday 16 August 2020 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £29.50
Ent'ment Only £69.50

1 2 3

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get
get offer and promo
Menu