Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
Entertainment in Dumfries
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Saturday 3 August 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Sunday 4 August 2019 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 7pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £64.50

Saturday 10 August 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Sunday 11 August 2019 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £64.50

Saturday 17 August 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Sunday 18 August 2019 | 6.30pm for 7 pm (Dinner served at 7pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £64.50

Saturday 24 August 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Sunday 25 August 2019 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £64.50

Friday 30 August 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

robert carmichael act dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 31 August 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger act dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 5 October 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

dan mccann michael buble tribute act dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 12 October 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

keep the faith act dumfries

Meal & Show £35.00
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

1 2 3 4

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get free wifi
get offer and promo
Menu