Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
Entertainment in Dumfries
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Saturday 7 August 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner is served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Sunday 8 August 2021 | 7pm

Saturday 14 August 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Sunday 15 August 2021 | 7pm

Saturday 21 August 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner is served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Sunday 22 August 2021 | 7pm

Saturday 28 August 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

ritz duo act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Sunday 29 August 2021 | 7pm

Friday 3 September 2021 | 7pm

bingo revolution act dumfries

Ent'ment Only £15.65

Friday 24 September 2021 - Saturday 25 September 2021 | Weekender

soul weekend 3 act dumfries

WEEKEND PASS £31.90
2 Nights DBB + PASS £179.00

Saturday 2 October 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (meal served at 7.30pm)

swede dreamz abba tribute

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

Saturday 9 October 2021 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

steve storm2 act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £35.00
1 Night DBB £94.50
2 Nights DBB £149.00

1 2 3 4

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get
get offer and promo
Menu