Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
entertainment header 2021
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Friday 23 September 2022 - Sunday 25 September 2022 | Weekender

soul weekender 4th dumfries act

2 Nights DBB + PASS £189.00

Saturday 8 October 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner is served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
2 Nights DBB £179.00

Saturday 22 October 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
2 Nights DBB £179.00

Friday 28 October 2022 | TBA

derek ryan act dumfries

1 Night DBB £119.00

Saturday 5 November 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

divalicious act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £39.50
2 Nights DBB £189.00

Saturday 12 November 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (dinner served at 7.30pm)

swing kings act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £39.50
2 Nights DBB £179.00

Saturday 19 November 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £37.50
2 Nights DBB £179.00

Saturday 26 November 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

just john and paul beatles tribute act dumfries

Dinner/Ent'ment £39.50
2 Nights DBB £179.00

Friday 9 December 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

Saturday 10 December 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

Friday 16 December 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

swede dreamz new 2021

Dinner/Ent'ment £39.50
1 Night DBB £99.00

Saturday 17 December 2022 | 7pm for 7.30pm (meal served at 7.30pm)

swede dreamz new 2021

Dinner/Ent'ment £39.50
1 Night DBB £99.00

1 2 3

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get
get offer and promo
Menu