Tel: 01387 254 111Book Online
Entertainment in Dumfries
Home > Entertainment

Entertainment at The Cairndale


Saturday 27 April 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner is served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 8 June 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner is served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger act dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 15 June 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

just john and paul beatles tribute act dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 29 June 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Saturday 6 July 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30pm)

sax n strings act dumfries

Meal & Show £35.00
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Sunday 7 July 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30)

scottish night music dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £64.50

Saturday 13 July 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30)

sax n strings act dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Sunday 14 July 2019 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £64.50

Saturday 20 July 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner is served at 7.30pm)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Sunday 21 July 2019 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £64.50

Saturday 27 July 2019 | 7pm for 7.30pm (Dinner served at 7.30)

kolin grainger male vocalist in dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £89.50
2 Nights DBB £139.00

Sunday 28 July 2019 | 6.30pm for 7pm (Dinner served at 6.30pm)

scottish night music dumfries

Meal & Show £29.50
1 Night DBB £64.50

1 2 3 4

Enjoy excellent Accommodation in Dumfries

upgrade to deluxe suites
on stay get free wifi
get offer and promo
Menu